Arriving: Departing:
Destinations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
WIFI Wedding Villas
Oceanfront Near the beach
Waterviews Beachfront
Golf Course Luxury Retreats


Featured Vacation Rental

Playa del Carmen Home with a View
Our professional Real Estate Agents specialize in Playa del Carmen, Playacar, Puerto Aventuras and Tulum

Puerto Aventuras Rentals reviews

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
Chris N
Working with Puerto Aventuras Rentals was great! The vacation homes are beautiful and booking was very easy. I'd definitely recommend Puerto Aventuras Rentals to my friends and family.

Mony and Jorge, LA
One of the best condos at chac hal al Left on 07/18/2012 for a stay in July 2012 This is by far one of the best condos I have satayed in chac hal al, it has one of the best views in the complex, you can sit in the terrace and relax watching the marina entrance, or look over to the puerto aventuras bay, and the ocean in front of you, the condo is in ecxellent condition, with all the amenities it makes you feel at home, service personel were very polite and helpfull, Thank you very much for your help anatolia, We look forward to visit casa linda very soon, Congratulations to the owners and the staff, Best regards

Mike, Evergreen Co
Fun in the sun! Left on 01/19/2012 for a stay in December 2011 The property is excellent. Fantastic location with super views and a great little bay right next to the condo. We spent many hours snorkeling out there...even at night when the fun creatures come out. Pa is also in a great location, near Tulum and Playa, but not nearly as crazy. Great place for a family getaway.

caribgramps5, Bemidji,MN
Outstanding Unit & Location Great Value Left on 03/30/2012 for a stay in March 2012 My wife & I have been coming to Puerto aventuras since 2003. We originally stayed at the Catalonia aI resort moving to a condo in Chac Hal La the last 5 years. This March we were coming with 2 other couples & were looking for a 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo unit on the ground floor & found this outstanding unit through Puarto aventuras rentals with anatolia being our contact. This unit is excellant. Rooms were all very spacious. Amenaties were planty. Well appointed kitchen where the owners have thought of everything. Great location to the road leading out to the highway, perfect view of a huge pool & steps further to a great beach area. Security around the condos is great. Grounds personnel were very friendly and always willing to assist when needed. We cannot say enough good things about this unit and Villa Del Mar. My wife & I for certain will be coming back to stay in VDM for future visits.

Ken S, Reading, UK
beautiful, clean apartment Left on 01/03/2012 for a stay in November 2011 immaculate apartment, with fully fitted kitchen with all the utensils required. The two master bedrooms are luxurious, large and a delight to stay in though the third bedroom is a lot smaller and more basic as no en-suite. Generally very quiet location though there was work being carried out near the pool on one apartment which was a distraction. The BBQ and porch area were very nice. Didn't use the jacuzzi though as needs to be filled like a bath each time.

Gina Collins, Minn
We stayed in this beautiful penthouse, we woke up to the morning sunrise, we had everything we ever needed in this home, walked to the beach restaurant in the hotel next door. We eat dinner in Playa del Carmen 2 times, but mostly just stayed in. Our family enjoyed the terrace with ocean view, walked down and we had a great time at the beach, we rented other properties before but so far we like this condo so much better, the location is the best if you want swepping beach and ocean views. We can't wait to get back to Porto Aventuras, can't wait to stay in this beautiful home.

Edgar Oceranski
Very nice condo, near the beach, and near the best restaurants and bars of 5ta Av. is very quiet inside but near from the best places to hang on. You hace all you need inside if you dont want to go out some day, big kitchen, A/C, nice pool, Cable, TV etc. Stayed Jan. 2014

Victoria, USA
Hidden luxury gem !! We rented this stunning villa and the adjacent 10 room Hotel Paraiso for our wedding week in November. Hacienda Paraiso is truly a dream come true, hidden gem located on the best beach in Riviera Maya. I almost didn't want to write this review, so I can keep it all to myself:) but amazing finds, must be shared!!! Since Tulum beach is not connected to the electrical grid, all the hotels have to generate their on power: either solar, wind or generator. So even some of the expensive high-end boutique hotels do not have a full time electricity, some will only have power for guests from sunset to 12 or 2am...it might be great and romantic if you are on your honeymoon, but imagine confiding our 50 guests from 6 countries to a partial electricity...a lot of people would not be ok with that...so full electricity was a must have on out list. Location: El Paraiso beach is located south of the Tulum hotel zone. It's a National Park territory, so there is only a handful of properties, it makes for a very exclusive and not a highly populated area. Incredible white (and I mean really white) sand beach, stunning turquoise water...the pictures truly do not do the justice, you have to see it! Absolute paradise!!! Paraiso Beach Club is located next door, and is open for lunch and dinner service as well as drinks, snacks, coffee and ice cream. It's very convenient, fantastic service and food all around. Our huge group of 50 had many meals at the restaurant and they even arranged to have it served on the terrance at the villa under the full moon light. The Villa: from the outside the Villa looks nice, but wait until you see the decor on the inside! Beautiful custom floors, hand made super heavy all wooden furniture, full size kitchen with 2 fridges, open concept, surround sound, plunge pool, 2 amazing terraces...it just doesn't end! It's huge - very spacious and well planned. 5 out of the 6 bedrooms have an ocean front view! Staff: I can not say enough regarding incredibly attentive and courteous team that takes care of this place! Silvia, who manages the Hacienda and the hotel, is an absolute doll! She is super accommodating and intuitive, we could not have asked for more! With such a large group, we definitely needed help, and she was there every step of the way: from planning months in advance to the wedding day! We were so lucky to have her in our corner !!! Her whole team, including Beatriz and Juan, is just amazing! The Hacienda and the grounds are kept spotless and well maintained. Our every question, request or issue was handled within minutes! Sorry for my long review, but I felt so compelled because this place and staff truly deserves it! Since our wedding, all we keep hearing from our friends and family: "when are we going back to El Paraiso? Let's organize another trip!". We can't wait to return...again and again!

Green Family, LA
Excelente departamento familiar, las instalaciones y mobiliario en muy buenas condiciones. Ubicada en planta baja con un amplio jardín con acceso desde la terraza, perfecta para que los nińos salga a jugar; cerca se encuentra la piscina privada del conjunto habitacional; unos metros más adelante encontraras el acceso a la playa. Es como estar en tu propia casa de verano.

B. Gotka, Australia
The villa is just spectacular, modern and kept incredibly clean. The staff are some of the best. The bedrooms are designed for quiet sleeping. We have rented other villas in the Riviera Maya, Villa Aqua is one of the best. The villa staff is made our vacation very special.The pool is great and long enough to swim laps. Anatolia at Puerto Aventuras Rentals was great in helping us both before and during the trip. Stayed Dic. 2014

Joeline G, USA
E301 offers wonderful amenities and great view Natz ti Ha is just steps away from the bustling 5th Avenue in Playa. This is a great location, lots of restaurant to choose from. We rented a car and the place is easily accessible from 307. The place itself is secured with gates and security and of course Chaparro (the dog). We highly recommend this place to anyone who's thinking of renting a condo. E301 is a 2 bedroom, huge unit with great views. The unit is very clean and everything is attended to in full detail. Stayed February 2015, traveled with family http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g150812-d271003-r258133250-Natz_Ti_Ha_Condominios-Playa_del_Carmen_Yucatan_Peninsula.html#

Lee Houston, Michigan
We stayed a week in this great condo and enjoyed the location, the condo is awesome has everything and more than we needed, the terrace is great to sip our fresh made margaritas, coffee in the morning and then a walk to the beach. Everything is walking distance we did't need to use taxis all the good restaurants are less than 10 minute walk. We will come back to Playa and stay in casa Catalina again

Mike Reyes, Mexico Gto
Gracias Anatolia por esta relajante experiencia. Desde las sábanas y almohadas, la limpieza del lugar, el contar con todos los servicios. Excelente lugar para descansar y relajarse a tan solo minutos de la playa caminando. Muy cerca de la 5ta avenida donde están los mejores restaurantes, tiendas, etc. Un lugar entre el caribe y la vegetación. Gracias!!

Jonas David, USA
Great Place to stay: close to the beach and to the great 5ta avenida with the best restaurants in walking distance. Use it for up to 3 couples or as a family. You will love it! Airbnb-guest

Ralph CV
Excelente ubicación en una calle llena de restaurantes más privados y una calle muy linda, súper bien ubicada y con acceso a la playa a tan solo una cuadra, el lugar amplio y limpio. Recomendable para un buen rato de relax. Airbnb guest

Marina Lozovsoba, USA
Great apartment for a family get together, spacious, clean, cozy. It is close to 5th Ave shops & restaurants. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Airbnb guest

Brenda Evans, USA
We had an A+ experience. FIVE STARS! Airbnb -guest

Zach, Langley
Space: Awesome! Decor: Awesome! Location: Awesome! Honestly, I cannot think of a critical point for Anatolia's place, staying there was truly an excellent experience. A few of the high points: Extremely clean. We stayed for 9 days and the cleaning lady (Juanita) came on day 4. She spent several hours cleaning the place from top to bottom. No added cost to us other than a tip (suggested at $360 pesos or about $20 USD). Decor and Space: Super spacious 3 bedrooms, each with their own bath. Full kitchen with lots of the normal kitchen gear you need. Previous guests had left key cooking supplies such as olive oil, sugar, etc along with a few food items that were nice to have such as milk. The kitchen does not have a kettle, so we brought our own travel electric kettle for tea! Location: Natz Ti Ha is a gated community of about 40 condos located 1 block from the beach. You can exit Natz Ti Ha from the "back" or the side closest to the beach, along Calle Albatross. Watch out for the large mud puddles in January! :) Walking, you have a choice to access the beach along Calle 38 or Calle 40. During our stay, the beach was largest and most open along Calle 40. Bring your own beach chair from the condo! Also, you can easily walk to several nice restaurants along Calle 38 heading away from the beach towards 5th Avenida. At the intersection, there is a small convenience store, a taco place, and a small drug store nearby. Taxi's are all around. We found that the fare to the Cozumel Ferry area of Playa was consistently 90 pesos. Overall, we loved our time at Casa Anatolia

Sara, Ciudad de Mexico
Mi familia y yo encantados, nos sentimos como en casa. La playa a 100 mts y hermosa. 5ta Avenida a la vuelta de la esquina,,, muy contentos con nuestra estancia. Todo lo que se puede necesitar para ir a la playa lo tiene el departamento. Gracias por todo!

Zach, Dallas Tx
Space: Awesome! Decor: Awesome! Location: Awesome! Honestly, I cannot think of a critical point for Anatolia's place, staying there was truly an excellent experience. A few of the high points: Extremely clean. We stayed for 9 days and the cleaning lady (Juanita) came on day 4. She spent several hours cleaning the place from top to bottom. No added cost to us other than a tip (suggested at $360 pesos or about $20 USD). Decor and Space: Super spacious 3 bedrooms, each with their own bath. Full kitchen with lots of the normal kitchen gear you need. Previous guests had left key cooking supplies such as olive oil, sugar, etc along with a few food items that were nice to have such as milk. The kitchen does not have a kettle, so we brought our own travel electric kettle for tea! Location: Natz Ti Ha is a gated community of about 40 condos located 1 block from the beach. You can exit Natz Ti Ha from the "back" or the side closest to the beach, along Calle Albatross. Watch out for the large mud puddles in January! :) Walking, you have a choice to access the beach along Calle 38 or Calle 40. During our stay, the beach was largest and most open along Calle 40. Bring your own beach chair from the condo! Also, you can easily walk to several nice restaurants along Calle 38 heading away from the beach towards 5th Avenida. At the intersection, there is a small convenience store, a taco place, and a small drug store nearby. Taxi's are all around. We found that the fare to the Cozumel Ferry area of Playa was consistently 90 pesos. Overall, we loved our time at Casa Anatolia!

Tiffany, LA
We had a wonderful time at Casa Anatolia. The condo was exactly as advertised, and very spacious. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach and to bars and restaurants. Dive shops were close by. Anatolia was super responsive to questions and requests. Highly recommended!

Mike, Chicago
Gracias Anatolia por esta relajante experiencia. Desde las sábanas y almohadas, la limpieza del lugar, el contar con todos los servicios. Excelente lugar para descansar y relajarse a tan solo minutos de la playa caminando. Muy cerca de la 5ta avenida donde están los mejores restaurantes, tiendas, etc. Un lugar entre el caribe y la vegetación. Gracias!!

Tiffany, DC
We had a wonderful time at Casa Anatolia. The condo was exactly as advertised, and very spacious. It was a 2 minute walk to the beach and to bars and restaurants. Dive shops were close by. Anatolia was super responsive to questions and requests. Highly recommended!

PuertoLover, Palm Springs
Perfect location to watch the ocean and also have privacy! Left on 06/11/2011 for a stay in June 2011 This very spacious, one bedroom condo has two bathrooms, which is very nice. Also, having a washer/dryer is an important bonus for most travelers. New LCD tv too. Views are of the marina entrance as well as the ocean-great to watch the variety of boats go out and return. This building is in a quiet location, next to the smaller but pleasant pool. Rental agency provides excellent assistance.

Christopher, Minnesota
Charm exudes from the Natz Ti Ha. The interior aesthetics matched the outside and gave a old world feel that newer units can't match. The location was exactly what we wanted, both proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping yet removed from the noise when back in the unit. The condo was clean and instructions clear for everything. I was interested in checking out other units for when we come back to Play del Carmen, but there is no reason since we had everything we wanted.

Ralph Schinder
Excelente ubicación en una calle llena de restaurantes más privados y una calle muy linda, súper bien ubicada y con acceso a la playa a tan solo una cuadra, el lugar amplio y limpio. Recomendable para un buen rato de relax.

Christopher, New York
Charm exudes from the Natz Ti Ha. The interior aesthetics matched the outside and gave a old world feel that newer units can't match. The location was exactly what we wanted, both proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping yet removed from the noise when back in the unit. The condo was clean and instructions clear for everything. I was interested in checking out other units for when we come back to Play del Carmen, but there is no reason since we had everything we wanted.

Ray Smith, NC
We recently stayed at Casa Aqua in Villas del Mar D202. What we enjoyed the most was the relaxing views from our balcony. Our condo accomodations were very comfortable and the convenience of the near by grocery shop, restaurants only a few minutes away. We went fishing, snorkeling in Xel-ha. We can't wait to go back to Puerto Adventuras. We reserved this condo from Antolia she was very helpfull and answered all of our questions, arranged our airport transfers and car rental for a day.

Dionne Ohmstead, Marietta Ga.
Hi Anatolia! We absolutely LOVED staying there! By day three we were already talking about when we would come there again :) our concierge, was fabulous. She made everything so incredibly easy for us so we were able to really enjoy our time. We loved the chef as well! Everyone was pleased with their rooms, the amenities and how accessible everything was. The house is truly set up to entertain. It's big yet cozy and our crazy families who has never come together like that for a week are still talking about the experience :) Thank YOU especially for answering so many emails over many months about the Hacienda. It truly was the best week we have ever had. We will be coming back for sure!

Puga family, Denver Co
My family and I recently stayed at Casa Amanecer in villas del Mar, the apartment was better than we expected, with a large terrace overlooking the beach and pool we really enjoyed the sundown in the back terrace, the great views from master bedroom every time we woke up. We cooked breakfast every morning, for lunch we went to the near by Omni hotel, a couple of nights we ventured to Playa del Carmen for dinner on 5 ave. The condo is very comfortable and equiped with everything we needed, villas del mar has a very large pool, security and gated parking, the beach is sandy and our kids enjoyed every minute were sat under the palapas. We wish we could have stayed longer are we definately coming back very soon. We reserved our vacation with Puerto Aventuras rentals and Anatolia Romero we were very pleased with all the information Ms. Romero provided before our arrival. The Puga family.

Alberto Gonzales, Mexico
The place is clean (very clean), organized, well located and perfect for family vacations. Short walking distance to most good restaurants, beach clubs and malls. The condominium has a very nice pool and the staff is super awesome.

Erick, Denver CO
A great place to stay, a bit noisy on weekend but for a couple of hours, great location, very clean, all equipped. We liked it a lot

Claire
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo and appreciated everything Anatolia did to accomodate us. The staff working at the complex were also very polite and helful. It was great sitting on the balcony, admiring the vegetation and listening to the birds. We loved the pool and its surroundings. I highly recommend this condo!